& Staff

At PSC Fiber, we take great pride in our diligent and committed workforce, comprising individuals who reside and operate within the region we cater to. Rural Indiana is not just a place of business for us; it is our home, and we have a deep understanding of the distinct requirements of both residents and businesses in our communities.

PSC Board Members at Table

PSC Fiber Board of Directors

Tim Denu PSC Board Member

Tim Denu

St. Marks Exchange

Nick Dilger PSC Board Member

Nick Dilger

St. Meinrad Exchange
Vice Chairman

Lynn Kahle PSC Board Member

Lynn Kahle

Holland Exchange
Secretary & Treasurer
Marvin Rogier PSC Board Member

Marvin Rogier

Jediah French PSC Board Member

Jediah French

Bandon Exchange
Alan Polster PSC Board Member

Alan Polster

Lamar Exchange
Mark Lautner PSC Board Member

Mark Lautner

Santa Claus Exchange

PSC Fiber Leadership & Staff

Daren Brown PSC General Manager

Daren Brown

PSC Fiber President & CEO
Kelly Schwoeppe PSC CFO

Kelly Schwoeppe


PSC Fiber Staff Members

PSC Staff Group Photo 2023